Queensland Country Dental is owned by Queensland Country Health Fund and is exclusively available for Members of the Queensland Country group, Queensland Country Health Fund and Queensland Country Bank.

Queensland Country Health Fund Members with extras cover can enjoy low or no gap preventive and diagnostic treatments as part of your cover.

Meet our team

  • Dr Sarah Wilkinson - Principal Dentist 
  • Dr Erick Gonzales - Senior Dentist 
  • Dr Courtney Prove - Dentist
  • Dr Eleri Hunter - Dentist 
  • Dr Shu-En Wight - Dentist 
  • Dr Chandrika Singh - Dentist 
  • Dr Veronica Donohue -  Orthodontist Specialist 
  • Kylie Svaricek - Dental Hygienist
  • Cathy Boyce - Oral Health Therapist 
  • Zoe DeMaine - Oral Health Therapist 
  • Dianna Agapiou - Dental Operations Manager